Hollie McNish – A Poem About Flo Rida’s Blow My Whistle

Have you ever sat and wondered what the hell is going on in Flo Rida’s Blow My Whistle video? Is it keeping you up at night even? That imagery is pretty cryptic, impossible even. Jokes aside, Hollie McNish is a super cool poet and we absolutely love her satirical parody about this godawful song. It’s like the best comeback imaginable to the most terrible insult imaginable.

However, you must listen to her poem under strict instructions!
1. Play Flo Rida’s video, ‘Blow My Whistle’ and Hollie’s poem at the same time, and
2. Mute the sound off Flo Rida’s vid

I can almost guarantee that she’ll make you laugh. So, win win for the feminists. And a big fat fail for Flo.

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Hollie McNish – A Poem About Flo Rida’s Blow My Whistle

  1. floracase says:

    Hi Hollie – on a similar note I thought you would appreciate this parody video of Flo Rida’s “Blow My Whistle” re-mixed to “Eat My Taco”. Would love to hear your thoughts!
    Thank you for creating ~ Alexandra

Leave a Reply

